Skip to content

Cat laws (from onlyoddduck)

I have found Lisa´s (our dumb cat) soulmate. Really. And even more, I have found a human (Leanne) that represents perfectly the laws cats live by – and of course, their humans…
I digg Leanne; I hope you will too :))

http://onlyoddduck.wordpress.com/2011/12/08/cat-laws/


the cat”

 

 

 

 

“Lisa”

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Oh my god oh my god. Lisa is so cute. Awwwwwww.

    And yes the cat laws are right on target even i who has never owned a cat know!

    December 15, 2011
    • she is! all my kids -human or not- are cute… and a bit dumb… like their mother! lol

      December 16, 2011
  2. dufmanno #

    Feline run societies seem to spend much of their time destroying enemies, chasing string and sprawling in the sun. I must join one immediately.

    January 4, 2012

Leave a comment