Skip to content

Bedroom conversations

A- I am crazy about you, you know that, right?

S- You are just saying that because I am naked.

A-Correct.

……..

A- I can´t believe you have reached this point.

S- What do you mean?

A- We have been together for nearly three years.

S- Oh?

A- Yes. I am very impressed you made it this long.

S- Am I that dysfunctional?

A- Yes.

S- Well, I believe I am still a “work in progress.”

A- Still? Honey, you are going to be a “work in progress” until the day you die!

……..

A- I am crazy about you.

S- I am not naked.

A-No.

S- You are just saying that because you want me to be naked.

A-Yes.

……..

A- Did you whistle?

S- No.

A- Are you sure?

S- Yes.

A- You sure you didn´t whistle?

S- Yes, I am sure.

A- Will you whistle later on?

S- (…)

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Dere er søte! 😀

    January 9, 2013
  2. S. Can I tell you a joke
    A- Yes please
    S. There was this man Pablo (Pablito) and his wife Pilar that had separate bedrooms. Pilar told her friend that when she wanted some, she whistled. Pilars friend asked her “What if Pablito wants some?” – “Then Pablito ask me if i whistled”.
    A. Haha! That’s funny.

    Later that evening…

    A. Did u whistle?
    S. NO!

    January 9, 2013
  3. dufmanno #

    I absolutely HAVE to be naked to have any sort of witty banter with loved ones.

    January 10, 2013
  4. LMAO!! I love everything about this!! You bugging my houseagain? 😉 I swear we have had all those conversations..only I have been a work in progress in this relationship for 12 years! He still puts up with my ass though…so that’s good 🙂

    February 17, 2013
    • my is kind of new… well, 3 years for me is still new… not a boring moment, though!

      February 19, 2013

Leave a comment